01923 400268
Fun Palaces

Fun Palaces

North Watford Library on Saturday 5th October 11am 1pm How nice to be asked to help out at this Fun Palaces event. I shall be helping to create lots of gorgeous collaged leaves, that will then be put all together in a swoosh above the book display in the...
Open Studio 2019

Open Studio 2019

Saturday 14th September : 11am – 4pm Friday 20th September: 10am – 2pm Wednesday 25th September: 11am – 4pm Friday 27th September: 11am – 2pm Saturday 28th September: 11am – 4pm
Aldenham Art Festival

Aldenham Art Festival

A stunning Collection of over 400 original, contemporary and traditional works of Art to browse and buy at affordable prices. Thursday 12th September: 6.30pm – 9pm Preview evening Friday 13th September: 11am – 7pm Saturday 14th September: 11am – 4pm Sunday 15th...
Ayot St Lawrence Art Show

Ayot St Lawrence Art Show

Friday 14 June: 7pm – 9pm Preview evening (by invitation only) Saturday 15 June: 10am – 5pm (including Art & Craft Tent) Sunday 16 June: 10am – 5pm (including Art & Craft Tent) Monday 17 June: 11am – 2pm
Kimpton Art Show 2019

Kimpton Art Show 2019

Friday 3rd May to Monday 6th MayParish Church of St Peter and St Paul,Church Lane,Kimpton,Hertfordshire SG4 8RR.